WINNING NUMBER SW-1922
1st 3613
2nd 3081
3rd 9543
STARTER PRIZE
8106 6217
9191 5731
6496 1019
2223 4841
3018 6526
CONSOLATION PRIZE
9931 3841
7287 3355
4929 2910
8560 5083
3860 3191
Previous Result
PERIOD DAY DRAW DATE NUMBER
VC-2218 Monday 04-03-2024 7283
VC-2217 Sunday 03-03-2024 6351
VC-2216 Saturday 02-03-2024 1084
VC-2215 Friday 01-03-2024 7410
VC-2214 Thursday 29-02-2024 5934
VC-2213 Wednesday 28-02-2024 6019
VC-2212 Tuesday 27-02-2024 5834
VC-2211 Monday 26-02-2024 0212
VC-2210 Sunday 25-02-2024 8510
VC-2209 Saturday 24-02-2024 9361
VC-2208 Friday 23-02-2024 5019
VC-2207 Thursday 22-02-2024 6751
VC-2206 Wednesday 21-02-2024 3970
VC-2205 Tuesday 20-02-2024 8462
VC-2204 Monday 19-02-2024 5013
©2016 Swedia Lottery Official All Rights Reserved.